Internet!

I was finaly able to get internet access here in Horbach, which is the village that I am staying in at the moment. So far everything is going well down here. I miss my family and friends, ofcourse, but it is quite nice to have something to do during the day, other than watching anime and eating fastfood.
 
I will post some pictures, for those who are interested.
 
Here´s a beautiful "selfie" of me, taken in the room where I am staying.
 
 
The view from my window.
 
 
A roadside picture, on my way to work. The houses visible just at the end of the road is actually where I work.
 
 
Some scenerey, not particularly interesting.. I took this picture when I was driving down to have a look at one of the neighbouring towns (Nassau). On a side note; I have been spending way to much money on petrol and eating out. It was really quite fortunate that I won 4000SEK with my mother the day before going here, otherwise I would´nt be able to eat as much delicious junk food.

 
 
I dont always eat breakfast, but when I do, I eat a breakfast like this. I have breakfast served to me in the downstairs living room at 06:30 every morning, and then I drive to work ten minutes to 7 (the drive is less than 5 minutes). It feels really luxurious to have breakfast served every morning, without having to make it yourself.
 
 
One of the things I am doing at the moment at work is casting a negative mold of a crocodile skull. In this picture I have just finished coating the lower jaw in silicone. Eventually it will also be covered in plastic, to keep the silicone mold in place.
 
 
And here´s the upper jaw, that is also covered in silicone.
 
 
And here we have the lower jaw again, but this time with some modification on the silicone before covering it in plastic.
 
 
 
Thats all for now, I will be back with more pictures in the near future! Happy eastern, don't forget to send Jesus a thought since he died for your sins today..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ia

Så otroligt skönt att höra att du har det så bra! Är så glad för din skull! Och jätte kul att du är så flitig med kameran! Många kramar från mej o barnen <3

2014-04-22 @ 09:38:17
URL: http://iiisan.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0