New pictures

I was working today, even though it was eastern saturday. Here's some pictures from work, and from the little road trip I made this evening to Nassau.
 
Im working on an ibex at the moment, and today I prepared the skin that I will mount this tuesday. This is the first time I have actually taken out the ear cartilage, it can be left in depending on the method that you use to make the ears.
 
And here the cartilage is fully taken out. It was kind of tricky to get it out, since there is no obvious line where to make the cuts, but once you got part of it loose from the skin you could kind of pull it of without using the knife all that much.
 
 
And a wild pig(let) I skinned towards the end of the day.
 
 
Now for a few non-dead-animal-pictures!
 
The rolling hills of Nassau..
 
And finaly, a nice looking Opel in its natural habitat, Germany (Deutscher qualität, haben sie kopfschmertze? Krankehause, abendessen danke schön mit leidenschaft)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0