Might be moving..

I got the apartment that I was "hoping to get", so I will probably move in this tuesday, if nothing out of the ordinary happens. I was meant to pick up a kitchen for the appartment today, but apparently the lady was hospitalized today for some reason, so I will just have to wait and see what happens with the kitchen.

The apartment is 55 square meters, a 2 room apartment. The bedroom is very small, but the living room feels really big.. The apartment has some really nice details, that I will post photos of later, and it is newly renovated. There are 2 entrances, which feels kind of weird, but I might put my desktop in the back hallway, and not use that hallway as an entrance.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0