Pictures

Yeah, so the lack of new content on this blogg has probably been quite noticable, but today I will add a few pictures, and hopefully become a bit more active again!
 
My first Eland. I was quite happy with the way that it turned out.
 
 
Two Springbocks I made kind of recently..
 
 
Me and Speedy, from my most recent visit to Scandinavia.
 
 
From this summer, in Nassau. I dont really like the pose I am making in this picture, because I am sitting like a little girl, but the reason for that is that I am being carefull not to fall over the edge.
 
 
An old goat infront of some bears. I didn't mount those, by the way.
 
 
And, finaly, me and my nephews.
 
 
Thats all for now, will try to uppdate with more material in the not-so-far future..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0